Co-Trainer

Sascha Aljets

Trainer

Tobias Ihde
0175 / 5862793
mail@tobias-ihde.de

Co-Trainer

Paul Barm

Trainer
Thore Frerichs

Trainer

Stefan Kleibor

04222 / 4000802
s.kleibor@t-online.de

Co-Trainer
Maximilian Klatte
0176/65893773
maximilian.klatte@t-online.de

Co-Trainerin

Jessica Breuer
0179 / 4252156
breuerjessica@hotmail.de

Flüchtlingsbeauftragte

 

Jessica Breuer

0179 / 4252156

breuerjessica@hotmail.de

 

Co-Trainer

Detlef Einemann

Trainer

Marcus Bronder

04221 / 4900745

Co-Trainer

Torben Bendt

 

Trainer

Harald Hoffmann

04223 / 496 

Trainer

Björn Eybe
0176 / 52421432
bjoern.eybe@ewetel.net

Trainer
Thore Frerichs


Trainerin

Vivien Bredehorn
01573 / 5407172


Pascal Ripken

0157 / 80923074

Hendrik Schnier

0170 / 5586631

Betreuerin

Jessica Breuer
0179 / 4252156
breuerjessica@hotmail.de

Co-Trainer

Michael Tietjen

Trainer

Holger Mewes

0160 / 95933749
mewesho753@gmail.com

Betreuerin

Ann-Christin Klugmann
0176 / 66975063

Co-Trainer

Marvin Bartels
0176 / 22835753
bartels.marvin@live.de

Co-Trainer

Marco D'Elia

0176 / 21315036

marcodelia@web.de

Trainer
Matthias Wehnert
0176/80586349
matthias.wehnert@ewetel.net

Trainer
Dieter Schleider


Abteilungsleiter Damenfußball

Stephan Wilken


04221 / 81353

0160 / 5635676

stephan.wilken@kabelmail.de

 

Nicole Kluth

0176 / 20474422

Co-Trainer

Jonas Breuer

01520 / 2034794

breuerjessica@hotmail.de

Trainer
Marlon Rusch
01525 / 7378666

Betreuerin

Jessica Breuer
0162 / 3308449
breuerjessica@hotmail.de

Trainerin

Melanie Rohrmann-Ullner

04221 / 9167766

0151 / 40766091

m.rohrmann-ullner@gmx.de

Trainer

Thomas Baake

04221 / 16642

0152 / 02899520
tk.baake@ewetel.net

 

Co-Trainer

Werner Bruns

04223 / 2448
werner.bruns16@ewetel.net

 


Malena Niemeyer

Juliane Pieper

Corinna Behnken

 

 

 

Burhan Akyol

0179 / 4695948

Trainer

Uwe Hammes 

0157 / 57909774

Betreuer

Jürgen Eggeling

0173 / 3820500