Ansprechpartner Jugendfußball

Jugendleiter

 

Werner Bruns

Am Walde 5

27777 Ganderkesee

 

04223-2448

werner.bruns16@ewetel.net

Abteilungsleiter Mädchenfussball

 

Mario Ahrens

 

0151 / 41482469

 

Koordinator A/B-Jugend

Abrechnungen

 

Hergen Geerken

04223-578

hergen.geerken@allianz.de

Koordinator C-Jugend

 

Maurice Kulawiak

0173-2488046

maurice.kulawiak@web.de


Koordinator D-Jugend

 

Carsten Barm

01522-9951565

carsten.barm@ewetel.net

Koordinator E-Jugend

 

Michael Flegel

0176-70045524

michi-flegel@hotmail.com


Koordinator F/G-Jugend

 

Daniel Hampe

0152-08808348

d.hampe@web.de

Koordinator F/G-Jugend

 

Ralph Hampe

04221-52646

r.hampe@web.de


Flüchtlingsbeauftragte

 

Jessica Breuer

0179 / 4252156

breuerjessica@hotmail.de

 

Jugend-Torwarttrainer 

 

Reiner Birke

0152 / 28830179 
reiner.birke@timeleas.de


Jugendtrainer Saison 2018/2019

Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon
A 1 2000/2001 Radzanowski Frank 0173 / 8976339
A 2 2000/2001 Burkhardt Julian 0171 / 2095374
B 1 2002/2003 Hampe Daniel 0152 / 08808348
B 2 2002/2003 Breuer Sven 0172 / 6429213
B 3 2002/2003 Mewes

Holger

0160 / 95933749
C 1 2004/2005 Barm Carsten 0152 / 29951565
C 2 2004/2005 Bronder Marcus  04221 / 4900745
D 1 2006/2007 Kloppenburg Axel 0162 / 3396514
D 2 2006/2007 Ihde Tobias 0175 / 5862793
D 3 2006/2007 Herzog Stefan 0172 / 8162902
E 1 2008/2009 Flegel Michael 0176 / 70045524
E 2 2008/2009 Hampe Ralph 04221 / 52646
E 3 2008/2009 Kleibor Stefan 04222 / 4000802
E 4 2008/2009 Brandt Andre 0179 / 4252156
E 5 2008/2009 Breuer Jonas 0152 / 02034794
E 6 2008/2009 Wehnert Matthias 0176 / 80586349
F 1 (U9 I) 2010 Ihde Tim-Luca 04221 / 5871994
F 2 (U8 I) 2011 Eybe Björn 0176 / 52421432
F 3 (U9 II) 2010 Dinescu Andrei 0176 / 55003601
G 1 2012 Breuer Jessica 0179 / 4252156
G 2 2013 und jünger Breuer Jessica 0179 / 4252156
C - Mädchen 2004 und jünger Bayer Frank 0173 / 8465577
D - Mädchen 2006 und jünger Peters Stephanie 0173 / 8648580
Torwart-Trainer A-D Jugend Birke  Reiner 0152 / 28830179