Ansprechpartner Jugendfußball

Jugendleiter

 

Werner Bruns

Am Walde 5

27777 Ganderkesee

 

04223-2448

werner.bruns16@ewetel.net

Abteilungsleiterin Mädchenfussball

 

Melanie Rohrmann-Ullner

Rehwinkel 1

27777 Ganderkesee

 

04221-9167766

0151-40766091

m.rohrmann-ullner@gmx.de

 

Koordinator A/B-Jugend

Abrechnungen

 

Hergen Geerken

04223-578

hergen.geerken@allianz.de

Koordinator C-Jugend

 

Maurice Kulawiak

0173-2488046

maurice.kulawiak@web.de


Koordinator D-Jugend

 

Carsten Barm

01522-9951565

carsten.barm@ewetel.net

Koordinator E-Jugend

 

Michael Flegel

0176-70045524

michi-flegel@hotmail.com


Koordinator F/G-Jugend

 

Daniel Hampe

0152-08808348

d.hampe@web.de

Koordinator F/G-Jugend

 

Ralph Hampe

04221-52646

r.hampe@web.de


Flüchtlingsbeauftragte

 

Jessica Breuer

0162 / 3308449

breuerjessica@hotmail.de

 

Jugend Torwarttrainer 

 

Reiner Birke

0174 / 9944341
birke@jobbec.de


Jugendtrainer Saison 2017/2018

Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon
A 1 1999/2000 Radzanowski Frank 04408 / 809959
A 2 1999/2000 Breuer Jessica 0162 / 3308449
B 1 2001/2002 Kulawiak Maurice 0173 / 2488046
B 2 2001/2002 Breuer Sven 0172 / 6429213
     

 

 
C 1 2003/2004 Hampe Daniel 0152 / 08808348
C 2 2003/2004 Reuschler Marco 0176/30403986
         
D 1 2005/2006 Barm Carsten 0152 / 29951565
D 2 2005/2006 Kloppenburg Axel 0162 / 3396514
D 3 2005/2006 Herzog Stefan 0172 / 8162902
E 1 2007/2008 Flegel Michael 0176 / 70045524
E 2 2007/2008 D`Elia Marco 0176 / 21315036
E 3 2007/2008 Brandt Andre 0174 / 1414308
E 4 2007/2008 Rusch Marlon 01525 / 7378666
F 1 (U9) 2009 Hampe Ralph 04221 / 52646
F 2 (U9 II) 2009 Wehnert Matthias 0176 / 80586349
F 3 (U8) 2010 Ihde Tim-Luca 0157 / 85942609
G 1 (U7 I) 2011 Eybe Björn 0176 / 52421432
G 2 (U7 II) 2011 Eybe Björn 0176 / 52421432
G 3 (U7 III) 2011 Dinescu Andrei 0176 / 55003601
G 4 (U6 I) 2012 Lüers Jakob 0160 / 5640451
C-Mädchen

2003/2004

Bayer Frank 0173 / 8465577
D-Mädchen 2005/2006  Peters Steffi 0173 / 8648580
E-Mädchen 2007+  Rohrmann-Ullner Melly 0151 / 40766091