Ansprechpartner Jugendfußball

Jugendleiter

 

Werner Bruns

Am Walde 5

27777 Ganderkesee

 

04223-2448

werner.bruns16@ewetel.net

Abteilungsleiter Mädchenfussball

 

Mario Ahrens

 

0151 / 41482469

 

Koordinator A/B-Jugend

Abrechnungen

 

Hergen Geerken

04223-578

hergen.geerken@allianz.de

Koordinator C-Jugend

 

Maurice Kulawiak

0173-2488046

maurice.kulawiak@web.de


Koordinator D-Jugend

 

Carsten Barm

01522-9951565

carsten.barm@ewetel.net


Koordinator F/G-Jugend

 

Daniel Hampe

0152-08808348

d.hampe@web.de

Koordinator E- Jugend

 

Ralph Hampe

04221-52646

r.hampe@web.de



Flüchtlingsbeauftragte

 

Jessica Breuer

0179 / 4252156

breuerjessica@hotmail.de

 

 

 


 


Jugendtrainer Saison 2019/2020

Mannschaft Jahrgang Trainer  Telefon
A 1 2001/2002 Müller Tim 0174 / 1874553
A 2 2001/2002 Breuer Sven 0172/6429213
B 1 2003/2004 Kulawiak Maurice 0173/2488046
B 2 2003/2004 Klug Christopher 0170/8712087
     

 

 
C 1 2005/2006 Barm Carsten 0152 / 29951565
C 2 2005/2006 Reuschler Marco  0176/30403986
D 1 2007/2008 Flegel Michael 0176/70045524
D 2 2007/2008 Herzog Stefan 0172/8162902
D 3 2007/2008  Brandt  Andre 0179/4252156
E 1 2009/2010  Hampe  Ralph  04221/52646
E 2 2009/2010 Kleibor Stefan 04222/4000802
E 3 2009/2010 Ihde Tim-Luca 04221/5871994
E4 2009/2010 Wehnert Matthias 0176/80586349
         
         
F 1 (U9 ) 2011 Eybe Björn 0176/52421432
F 2 (U9 II) 2011 Eybe Björn 0176 / 52421432
F 3 (U9 III) 2011 Dinescu Andrei 0176 / 55003601
F 4 ( U 8 ) 2012 Somuncu Emre  
G 1 ( U 7 ) 2013 Burkhardt Julian 0171 / 2095374
G 2 ( U 7 II ) 2013/2014 Burkhardt Julian 0171/2095374
G3 2014 und jünger Ihde Tobias 04221/5871994
 B-Mädchen  2003 und jünger  Bayer  Frank  0173/8465577